clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

2015 USC Football Schedule Announced

New, 7 comments

Trojans have touch early season four-pack and close with three challenging battles.

Harry How

The Pac-12 released the entire football schedule for next season Tuesday night, including USC's 2015 football schedule.

We already knew that the Trojans would be hosting Arkansas State and Idaho and traveling to Notre Dame in the non-conference schedule, but now we know that the Trojans will host Washington (on a Thursday night....uck) and travel to Oregon.

USC opens the season with four of five games at home, including what is sure to be another slobber-knocker when the Trojans face off with Stanford early in the season once again. The early-season four-pack of games against the rival Cardinal, Todd Graham's ASU Sun Devils, Steve Sarkisian's former squad on Thursday night and a trip to South Bend to face the Golden Domers could make or break the season.

The USC Trojans will have a second mid-week game when they travel to Colorado for a Friday night game in November (bring the parka and gloves). That frigid game will be followed by another cold-weather battle when USC travels to Eugene, Oregon before finishing the season with UCLA at the Coliseum.

Here's the full schedule:

September 5 (Saturday) - Arkansas State
September 12 (Saturday) - Idaho
September 19 (Saturday) - Stanford
September 26 (Saturday) - at ASU
October 8 (Thursday) - Washington
October 17 (Saturday) - at Notre Dame
October 24 (Saturday) - Utah
October 31 (Saturday) - at Cal
November 7 (Saturday) - Arizona
November 13 (Friday) - at Colorado
November 21 (Saturday) - at Oregon
November 28 ( Saturday) - UCLA

What do you think of the Trojans 2015 schedule?