clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

USC Hall of Fame Inductees

USC announced sixteen honorees into the USC hall of Fame...

Former football stars Keyshawn Johnson, Tony Boselli, Clarence Davis and Adrian Young are among 16 honorees who will be inducted into USC's Athletic Hall of Fame as part of the 2012 class, the school announced Wednesday.

Other inductees: Art Bartner (Trojan Marching Band), Lindsay Benko (swimming), Steve Bisheff (media), Barbara Hallquist (tennis), Barbara Hedges (athletics administration), Bob Hughes (water polo/swimming), Bryan Ivie (volleyball), Randy Johnson (baseball), Jill McGill (golf), Tina Thompson (basketball), Forrest Twogood (basketball) and Quincy Watts (track and field).

That is a pretty impressive list!

I was particularly happy for former OCR columnist Steve Bisheff to be recognized.

I have always liked Bisheff's work.

Congrats to all!