clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

USC's 2010 Spring Practice Schedule Posted

New, 10 comments

From Ben's Blog...

Spring Practice 2010 will span 33 days, beginning with the first workout on March 30 and going until the Trojan Huddle at the Coliseum on May 1. The 15 practices will fall every Tuesday, Thursday and Saturday for five consecutive weeks.

The exact start times will be released later. Workouts will be conducted on Howard Jones Field, except for the Trojan Huddle at the Coliseum on May 1. Here's a look at the schedule for Spring Practice 2010 (subject to change):

Tuesday, March 30 • Practice #1
Thursday, April 1 • Practice #2
Saturday, April 3 • Practice #3
Tuesday, April 6 • Practice #4
Thursday, April 8 • Practice #5
Saturday, April 10 • Practice #6
Tuesday, April 13 • Practice #7
Thursday, April 15 • Practice #8
Saturday, April 17 • Practice #9
Tuesday, April 20 • Practice #10
Thursday, April 22 • Practice #11
Saturday, April 24 • Practice #12
Tuesday, April 27 • Practice #13
Thursday, April 29 • Practice #14
Saturday, May 1 • Trojan Huddle (Coliseum)

Can't wait!